Del Val Miata Club

Serving Miata Owners in the Delaware Valley Region

Contact us

Feel free to contact the appropriate members of the board if you have any specific ideas to contribute or questions.

President                                             Newsletter Editor
Chris Barbarito                    
E-mail President@delval.org                 E-mail NewsEditor@delval.org

Vice President                                     Webmaster
Brian Bierly                                            Mike DeWane
E-mail VP@delval.org                            E-mail Webmaster@delval.org

Treasurer                                             Motorsports Director
Virginia Weierich                
E-mail Treasurer@delval.org                 E-mail events@delval.org

Secretary                                              Pennsylvania Representative
Lauren Nash                                          Brian Bierly 
E-mail Secretary@delval.org                  E-mail Parep2@delval.org

Events Coordinator                            Pennsylvania Representative
Curt Springstead                                   Steven MIller
E-mail events@delval.org                      E-mail Parep1@delval.org

Membership Director                         South Jersey Representative
Eugene Hahn                                        Carol Stewart 
E-mail membership@delval.org              E-mail SJerseyrep@delval.org

Member Liaison                                  North Jersey Representative
Tom Kilduff                                            Chris Barbarito 
E-mail memberliaison1@delval.org       E-mail NJerseyrep@delval.org

                                                              Delaware Representative
                                                              Tom Tantillo 
                                                              E-mail Delrep@delval.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software